Board of Visitors Resolution 2

February 7-9, 2024 Page 1 of 1

## WILLIAM & MARY AWARD OF ACADEMIC TENURE

The following members of the Instructional Faculty at William & Mary have been recommended for the award of academic tenure by the appropriate departmental committee and chair, the appropriate dean, and by the Provost and President.

**BE IT RESOLVED**, That upon recommendation of the President, the William & Mary Board of Visitors approves the following members of the Faculty be awarded academic tenure, effective with the beginning of the 2024-25 academic year:

Adrian J. Bravo, Department of Psychological Sciences

Brett Brehm, Department of Modern Languages & Literatures

Pierre Clare, Department of Mathematics

Dmitry Evtyushkin, Department of Computer Science

Mackenzie Israel-Trummel, Department of Government

Gladys H. Krause, School of Education

Siyuan (Seth) Li, School of Business

Holly Maples, Department of Theatre and Dance

Paul Vierthaler, Department of Modern Languages & Literatures

Kelebogile Zvobgo, Department of Government